Login

State Association - Contact Information

Region One

Floridawww.fasro.net
Phone: 941.894.5167 Email: contact@fasro.net
Address: 5824 Bee Ridge Road #282, Sarasota, FL 34233
President: Michael Marden Email: president@fasro.net

Georgiawww.gasro.net
Phone:  762.230.1047  Email:  cmann@habershamschools.com
Address:  1000 Detention Drive, Clarkesville, GA 30523
President:  Lt. Ted Thomas 
 
North Carolina – www.ncasro.com
Address: 231 Constitution Lane, Statesville, NC 28687
President: Dallas Hicks Email: dhicks@co.iredell.nc.us

South Carolinawww.scasro.org
Address: PO Box 290969, Columbia, SC 29229
President: Stacy Loadholt  Email: president@scasro.org

 

 

Region Two

Kentuckywww.kyasro.org
Contact: Lee Ann Morrison Email: leeann.morrison@eku.edu
President: Chris Barrier Email: Chris.barrier@montgomery.kyschools.us

Ohiowww.osroa.org
Phone: 614.718.3210 Email: osroa@osroa.org
Address: 6277 Riverside Dr., Suite 2N, Dublin, OH 43017-5067
President: Sara Shaw Email: sshaw@oregaoncs.org
Executive Director: Kari Parsons  Email: kari.parsons@osroa.org

Marylandwww.masro.com
Phone: 240.304.7488
Address: PO Box 467, Crownsville, MD 21032
President: Jon Carrier Email: srojon@hotmail.com

 

Region Three

New Jerseywww.njasro.org
Phone: 973.486.9453 Email: info@njasro.org
Address: PO Box 2103, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
President: Lt. Timothy P. Gerity
Executive Director: Patrick Kissane

New Yorkwww.snypjoa.org
Phone: 518.456.0704
Address: 1971 Western Avenue PMB104, Albany, NY 12203
President: Anthony Vacca Email: bub526@msn.com
Executive Director: Brian Forte Email: bforte@snypjoa.org

Pennsylvaniahttps://pasro.org/
Address: 3640 Old Oakdale Road, McDonald, PA 15057
President: Jeffrey Sgro  Email: jsgro@pasro.org
Vice President: William Oslick  Email: woslick@pasro.org

 

Region Four

Connecticut – No Website
President: Caleb Lopez Email: caleb.lopez@southwindsor.org

Maine www.facebook.com/maineSROassociation/
Mary-Anne Lamarre  Email: mlamarre@msroa.org

Massachusettswww.mjpoa.wildapricot.org
President: Chip Yeaton Email: cyeaton@mjpoa.com

 

Region Five

Iowawww.iasro.org
Phone: 712.890.5161
Address:  PO Box 473, Norwalk, Iowa 50211
Contact: Deb VanVelzen Email: deborah.vanvelzen@icloud.com
President: Waylon Pollema Email: waylonp@siouxcounty.org 

Illinoiswww.ilsroa.org
Phone:  618.978.1418
Address:  PO Box 1115, Normal, IL  61761
President: Jon Kaplan  Email:  kaplan@belviderepolice.com 

Indianawww.insroa.org
Address: INSROA, PO Box 922, Brownsburg, IN 46112
President: Chase Lyday Email: clyday@insroa.org

Kansaswww.ksjoa.org
Phone: 620.546.5284
President:  Tom Fischer  Email:  tomfischer104@gmail.com

Missouriwww.missourisroa.org
President: Darin Chance  Email:  darin.chance@ashgrovemo.gov

 

Region Six

Alabamawww.taasro.org
Address: PO Box 723, Opelika, AL  36803
President: Pam Revels  Email: prevels@leecountysheriff.org

Arkansaswww.arkansassafeschools.org
Phone: 1-800-635-6310
Contact: Vicki French, Safe Schools Coordinator Email: vefrench@cji.edu
Address: Arkansas Safe Schools Assn, c/o Criminal Justice Institute 26 Corporate Hill Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205
President: Dwayne Yarbrough  Email:  dwayne.yarbrough@arkansasag.gov

Mississippi – www.masro.us
President: Jeffery Edge  Email: jaedge1@gmail.com

Tennesseewww.tnsro.org
President: Kim Lay Email: kim.lay@tnsro.org

 

Region Seven

Arizonawww.asroa.org
Address: PO Box 6469, Scottsdale, AZ 85261
President: Kevin Quinn Email: kquinn@asroa.org

Oklahoma – www.facebook.com/OklahomaAssociationOfSchoolResourceOfficers/
Phone: 405.726-6832
Address: PO Box 1895, Edmond, OK 73083
President: Bervis Littles Email: bervis.littles@edmondok.com

Texaswww.tasro.org
Address: PO Box 5104, Frisco, TX 75035
President: Dusty Ford Email: dusty.ford@tasro.org
Executive Director: Gregg Anderson Email: gregg.anderson@tasro.org

 

Region Eight

Minnesotawww.mnjoa.org
President: Adam Gau Email: agau@cityofisanti.us

North Dakota – www.ndasro.org
Phone: 701.355.1995
Address: 
President: Josh Brown Email: jbrown@bismarcknd.gov

South Dakotawww.sdasro.org
President: Todd Runyan Email: sdasro@yahoo.com

Wisconsinwww.wjoa.com
Benjamin Bastian Email: benny743@yahoo.com

 

Region Nine

Californiawww.csroa.org
Address: 31938 Temecula Parkway Suite A368, Temecula, CA 92592
President: Craig Hampton Email: champton@csroa.org

Oregonwww.osroa.net
Address:  OSROA, % 411 West 8th Street, Medford, Oregon  97501
President: Mike Jackson  Email:  michael.jackson@cityofmedford.org

Washingtonwww.wsso.us
Email: washingtonschoolsafetyorg@gmail.com
Address: % WSSO, 505 Grand Avenue, Bellingham, WA  98225
President: Karen Davey Email: karen.davy@kingcounty.gov

 

Region Ten

Coloradowww.casroinfo.org
Phone: 303.982.9468
Address: PO Box 33886, Northglenn, CO 80233
President: Mark Edson Email: medson@arapahoegov.com

Idaho - sites.google.com/view/idasro
Also at - www.facebook.com/idasro/
President: Shawn Scott Email: shawn.scott@idasro.org 

Montanawww.mtsroa.com
President: Josh Holt Email: jholt@ci.havre.mt.us

Wyomingwww.wysroa.org
Address:  404 Wrangler Way, Shoshoni, WY  82649
President: Manny Fardella Email: fardellam@laramie1.org